DRC Congo

The Democratic Republic of the Congo, also known as DR Congo, DRC, DROC, East Congo, Congo-Kinshasa, or simply the Congo is a country located in Central Africa. This central African region is known for the amazing Nyiragongo Volcano, Mountain gorillas in the Virunga and the Eastern Lowland gorillas in the Kahuzi Biega National Park.